• TAMEWILDCAT8625 is a: Woman looking for a Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, North Carolina USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months


TAMEWILDCAT8625 has no messages.

Other places to find me:


    No gifts yet

Information Listing

Hey everyone

I am just here for friends and maybe Mr. Right. I am kind-hearted and very caring about my friends.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Descriptions)

Hobbies & Interests
television, horseback riding, bible study, travel, internet, painting, cooking & recipes, video games, manga, reading, cosplay, writing, movies, shopping, dancing, music
Body Type
action, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror, romance
Eye Color
Hair Color
Caucasian, Mixed Race
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
I currently live
with parents, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
republican, not interested in politics
Food Related
Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Fast Food, Sushi, Candiholic, Fine Dining
flirt, nerd, fun loving, romantic, geek, intellectual, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
dating, penpal, soulmate, friends - with benefits, relationship, travel companion, friends only, romance, miss right, roommate, conversation, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Rap, Country, Metal, Techno, Dance, Opera, Folk, Pop, Gospel, Classical, Indie
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming, gymnastics, walking, dancing, hiking, yoga, jogging, aerobics, running, ballet
Health Related
folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, chronic health issues, faith healing, western medicine

Bubble Gum ; Butterscotch ; Candy Bars ; Candy Coated ; Chewing Gum ; Chocolate ; Chocolate Truffles ; Cotton Candy

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
video games, internet, reading, manga, shopping, cosplay, writing, movies, television, dancing, painting, travel, photography
Their Body Type
skinny, athletic, slender, slim, average
comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, horror, action, romance
bisexual, straight
Hair Color
dark brown, auburn, light brown, black, red, blond
Their Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian, Mixed Race
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Master\'s Degree, some college, Bachelor\'s Degree, college grad
Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Entertainment / Media, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service
Income level
that\'s private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
with kids, with pets, alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Chocoholic, Candiholic, Mexican, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese, Sushi, Omnivore, Fine Dining
flirt, fun loving, nerd, geek, playa hater, intellectual, romantic, lover
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
soulmate, dating, penpal, travel companion, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, friends only, roommate, conversation, miss right
Their Sign
i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in may, i was born in november
Military Service
air force, army, national guard
Cats, Dog, Dogs, Cat
Male, Female
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight, curly
Health Related
minor health issues, faith healing, western medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation

Favorite videos

TAMEWILDCAT8625's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TAMEWILDCAT8625*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TAMEWILDCAT8625


Last forum posts of TAMEWILDCAT8625 on Candy Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TAMEWILDCAT8625

Current Favorite Video Games for TAMEWILDCAT8625

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Candy Passions video game Library

Candy Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Candy Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Candy Sites
Candy Information
Candy Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World